Play Madden NFL 20 on Xbox One and PS4 This Week for Free

Try playing Madden NFL 20 on Xbox One and PS4 this week for free starting April 23.
Madden NFL 20
Image: PlayStation

If in these days of quarantine you have missed some sports, we have news that may be interesting to you. The thing is that Madden NFL 20 will be available for free for a limited time so that you can have fun for a good time.

Play Madden NFL 20 on Xbox One and PS4 This Week for Free

Through an announcement on Twitter, Electronic Arts announced that Madden NFL 20 will be playable for free this weekend. The promotion will be available from April 23-26 on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

It is important to note that, in order to enjoy this promotion, you will have to meet certain conditions. The first is to maintain a constant Internet connection during the test weekend. The other is that you need to have an active membership to PlayStation Plus or Xbox LIVE Gold to take advantage of it.

It is important to mention that Madden NFL 20 will be available to download for free starting at April 23 at 12:01 AM PT / 3:01 AM ET / 7:01 AM GMT and will end on April 26 at 11:59 PM PT (2:59 AM ET / 6:59 AM GMT on April 27).

Madden NFL 20 is available for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. And what about you, will you take advantage of this promotion? Tell us in the comments below.

Check the overview of the game below, via Origin:

Introducing Madden NFL 20 Season 6: Madden Futures! Jump into the new season with an exclusive Season 6 Pack in Ultimate Team and squad up with friends in Superstar KO while you play all new programs inspired by the NFL Draft.

WAYS TO PLAY

Superstar KO – Madden’s fresh, fast, and fun co-op eliminator mode, featuring squad play with new teams, always-on X-Factor abilities, dynamic rules, a unique stadium and commentary, and icons of football lore.

Face of the Franchise: QB1 – Be the Face of an NFL franchise where every decision you make matters in your journey to become an NFL Superstar. Create your own College Quarterback to play through the College Football National Championship playoffs and the NFL Combine for your shot at the NFL Draft and to be the face of a franchise in a new and personalized career campaign centered around you. Once selected to a team, engage with Madden’s new Scenario Engine, which generates personalized playable scenarios, events, and dynamic challenges that build the story of your unique NFL career.

Franchise – Simulate a full NFL career as a player, coach, or owner with single-player and multiplayer online-connected leagues. Compete with up to 32 teams in your quest for a Super Bowl Dynasty. Complete with an annual Pro Bowl and Seasonal Awards.

Ultimate Team – Experience the ultimate NFL fantasy team-building mode, featuring your favorite NFL players from the past and present. Play games, collect rewards, and upgrade your team with engaging live challenges all year long.

Exhibition – Compete in head-to-head online and offline games (single and multi-player) or single player offline against the CPU. Customize your game settings, including time of quarters, rules, stadiums, and uniforms.

Rajesh V
Rajesh is a video game enthusiast and currently serving his keen knowledge from the video game industry here at GamingUncle as a lead Video Game News Editor and Reporter.