Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart PlayStation 5 Gameplay Demo Set for Gamescom 2020: Opening Night Live

Watch more about Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart During live PlayStation 5 Gameplay Demo at Gamescom 2020: Opening Night Live.
Ratchet & Clank Rift Apart

If you want to see more about the Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart, a gameplay demo of the game for PlayStation 5 will be premiered live during Gamescom 2020: Opening Night Live broadcast. Developer Insomniac Games has announced that Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart PlayStation 5 demo will be broadcast live on Thursday, August 27 at 8 pm CEST / 2 PM ET / 11 AM PT.

According to Gamescom’s producer and creator Keighley said that “this is a full, longer, uncut demo” than the demonstration shown in June. Insomniac Games community manager James Stevenson added, “Yup. Full demo play-through vs. a cutdown!”

Keighley further said that after Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart demo broadcast, he will be joining with Insomniac Games to talk more about the game.

Rizwan Ahmad
I love to write about latest and the hottest gaming news about PC, Xbox, PS4 and Nintendo Switch games.