Next State of Play Date Announced Will Feature 14 Minutes of Horizon: Forbidden West PS5 Gameplay

State Of Play

Sony has announced the date of the next State of Play broadcast. The upcoming State of Play broadcast will take place this Thursday on May 27. Sony has announced that a 20-minute exclusive segment of the upcoming State Of Play will be focused on Horizon: Forbidden West including 14 minutes of brand new gameplay footage featuring heroic protagonist Aloy on PS5.

Next State of Play Date Date and Timing

The next State of Play broadcast will kick off starting at 9AM Pacific Time / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST with an exclusive Horizon Forbidden West gameplay reveal set at 2PM Pacific Time / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST.

You can tune in to Twitch or YouTube at 9AM PDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST for the special State of Play Pre-Show, and at 2PM PDT / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST for the Horizon Forbidden West gameplay reveal.

Rizwan Ahmad
I love to write about the latest and the hottest gaming news about PC, Xbox, PS4, and Nintendo Switch games.